Stillness in the Air



Harry O’Donoghue and Carroll Brown have recorded their 3rd Christmas CD. There are many familiar songs as well as O’Donoghue originals.

  1. Stillness in the Air
  2. Christmas Wish
  3. Put Your Hand in the Hand
  4. It’s Going to be a Snowy Night
  5. The Man Who Ran the Inn
  6. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  7. Sweet Memories
  8. Frosty the Snowman
  9. ‘Tis the Season
  10. The Star
  11. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  12. Oiche Ciun (Silent Night)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.