Harry O’Donoghue with Terra Nova – The Recordings


SKU: odcbm0012 Category: Tags: , , ,


This album is a compilation of two Terra Nova recordings. “Come a Little Closer” recorded in March, 1983 in Philadelphia, and “Where’er I Wander” recorded in 1984 in Philadelphia, PA.

1. The Leaving of Nancy
2. The Lark
3. Easy and Slow
4. As I Roved Out
5. Ferdia’s Song
6. The Lonesome Boatman
7. Teir Abhaile Riu
8. Maggie
9. The Green Fields of France
10. The Flower Seller
11. Song for Ireland
12. The Ramblin’ Rover
13.Where’er I Wander
14. Ringsend Rose
15. Paddy Reilly
16. The Beggarman
17. Sean O Dhubhir
18 Home From Your Ramblin’

Produced by Harry O’Donoghue, Published by Columbine Blue Music Arrangements © 2014


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.